## **Executive Officer Quetta**

<u>S.no</u>	Name	Father name	CNIC	Roll Number	Post Title
1	DOSTAIN ANEES	ANEES AHMED	5230160559915	RL/FC(EO)QU22	Executive Officer
2	Rodain Jamil	Jamil Ahmed Dashti	5220296789265	RL/FC(EO)QU7	Executive Officer
3	Hazrat Bilal	Abdul Raziq	5630260893144	RL/FC(EO)QU61	Executive Officer
4	Syed moeen ahmed	Syed noor ahmed	5420222097253	RL/FC(EO)QU77	Executive Officer
5	Bilal Ahmed	Ahmed Shah	5440171702423	RL/FC(EO)QU73	Executive Officer
6	Maheen Fazal	Fazal Muhammad	5440178054046	RL/FC(EO)QU45	Executive Officer
7	Farasat Ayub	Muhammad Ayub	5220321836769	RL/FC(EO)QU30	Executive Officer
8	Syed Sikandar Shah	Syed Zahir Shah	5160231061169	RL/FC(EO)QU79	Executive Officer
9	KASHIF ZEESHAN KHAN NIAZI	Muhammad Hussain Khan Niazi	5440050940667	RL/FC(EO)QU16	Executive Officer
10	Moaz Ahmed	Mehboob Elahi	5440053957655	RL/FC(EO)QU72	Executive Officer
11	SADAF GULL	Gul Alam	5610109416048	RL/FC(EO)QU91	Executive Officer
12	Abdul Ghafoor	Rahimo khan	5510125576741	RL/FC(EO)QU36	Executive Officer

13	Aamir Ali	Noor Ali	5160239663291	RL/FC(EO)QU55	Executive Officer
14	SYED NOUMAN SHAH	Syed Aman Ullah Shah	5440112653117	RL/FC(EO)QU63	Executive Officer
15	Banul	Syed Sherjan	5210223967720	RL/FC(EO)QU1	Executive Officer
16	Attaullah	Muhammad Anwar	5630220021291	RL/FC(EO)QU17	Executive Officer
17	Mazdak Noor	Noor Ahmed Zehri	5120184903431	RL/FC(EO)QU42	Executive Officer
18	Ali Javaid	Zia Javaid	3520222862933	RL/FC(EO)QU58	Executive Officer
19	Shahida	Ibrahim	5210218069454	RL/FC(EO)QU87	Executive Officer
20	Muhammad Yasir Kurd	Abdul Nasir Kurd	5330503741665	RL/FC(EO)QU85	Executive Officer